Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung
Weiterbildungsprogramm - 1st half year 2022
6. Sprachen (1st half year 2022) 14 Veranstaltungen
No. Title Time/place Lecturers
600 Online Course information event Course details Dates on Thursday. 07.07.22 11:00 - 11:30, Location: ((Online-Plattform BigBlueButton)) Geraldine Barry, Sprachenzentrum
601 Beginners course Course details Tuesday: 08:30 - 10:00, weekly (from 08/02/22), Location: (Online-Plattform BigBlueButton)
Geraldine Barry, Sprachenzentrum
602 Pre-Intermediate course Course details Tuesday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly (from 08/02/22), Location: (Online-Plattform BigBlueButton)
Geraldine Barry, Sprachenzentrum
603 Intermediate course Course details Wednesday: 08:30 - 10:00, weekly (from 09/02/22), Location: (Online-Plattform BigBlueButton)
Geraldine Barry, Sprachenzentrum
604 Upper Intermediate Course Course details Wednesday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly (from 09/02/22), Location: (Online-Plattform BigBlueButton)
Dates on Wednesday. 01.06.22 10:15 - 11:45
Geraldine Barry, Sprachenzentrum
605 Advanced course Course details Thursday: 08:30 - 10:00, weekly (from 10/02/22), Location: (Online-Plattform BigBlueButton)
Dates on Thursday. 09.06.22, Thursday. 16.06.22 08:30 - 10:00, Location: ((Online-Plattform BigBlueButton))
Geraldine Barry, Sprachenzentrum
606 Grammar Workshop Course details Dates on Friday. 03.06.22 09:00 - 11:00, Location: ((Online-Plattform BigBlueButton)) Geraldine Barry, Sprachenzentrum
607 English for Meetings Course details Dates on Friday. 25.03.22, Friday. 01.04.22 09:00 - 10:30, Location: ((Online-Plattform BigBlueButton)) Geraldine Barry, Sprachenzentrum
608 Numbers, numbers, numbers (Writing and saying numbers in English) Course details Dates on Friday. 20.05.22 09:00 - 10:30, Location: ((Online-Plattform BigBlueButton)) Geraldine Barry, Sprachenzentrum
609 Intercultural Communication Course details Dates on Friday. 25.02.22 09:00 - 10:30, Location: ((Online-Plattform BigBlueButton)) Geraldine Barry, Sprachenzentrum
610 Giving instructions and directions in English Course details Dates on Friday. 11.03.22 09:00 - 11:00, Location: ((Online-Plattform BigBlueButton)) Geraldine Barry, Sprachenzentrum
611 Writing skills workshop Course details Dates on Friday. 10.06.22, Friday. 17.06.22, Friday. 24.06.22 09:00 - 10:30, Location: ((Online-Plattform BigBlueButton)) Geraldine Barry, Sprachenzentrum
612 Lunchtime English Course details Dates on Thursday. 20.01.22, Thursday. 17.02.22, Thursday. 24.03.22, Thursday. 28.04.22, Thursday. 12.05.22, Thursday. 09.06.22 12:00 - 13:00, Location: ((Online-Plattform BigBlueButton)) Geraldine Barry, Sprachenzentrum
613 English in the summer: Conversation for everyone Course details Dates on Tuesday. 14.06.22, Tuesday. 21.06.22, Tuesday. 28.06.22 09:00 - 10:30, Location: ((Online-Plattform BigBlueButton)) Geraldine Barry, Sprachenzentrum
arr_1up